ASEE SE Conference Participants 2013

First Name	Last Name	Institution
John	Abbitt	University of Florida
Hassan	Alfadhli	University of North Texas
Delaina	Amos	University of Louisville
Adam	Anderson	Tennessee Tech University
Thomas	Anderson	University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Athanasios	Athanason	The Citadel
Garcia Burgos	Axel	Embry Riddle University
Martin	Ayers	University of South Carolina-Charlotte
Amy	Barton	Mississippi State University
Alex	Beauboeuf	North Carolina A&T State University
Curtis	Beck	Clemson University
Barbara	Bernal	Southern Polytechnic State University
David	Bourrie	Auburn University
Matthew	Boynton	Virginia Tech
Michael	Bradshaw	WKU-Dept. of Engineering
Andrew	Brammer	University of Alabama
Kenneth	Brannan	The Citadel
Colin	Britcher	Old Dominion University
John	Brocato	Mississippi State University
Aidan	Browne	UNC Charlotte
Monika	Bubacz	Mercer University
Lisa	Bullard	North Carolina State University
Daniel	Bunei	University of Alabama
Chris	Byrne	Western Kentucky University
Juan	Caicedo	University of South Carolina
David	Calamas	University of Alabama
Cheryl	Carrico	Virginia Tech
Bruce	Carroll	University of Florida
Robert	Choate	WKU- Dept. of Engineering
Anthony	Choi	Mercer University
Marcos	Chu	Capella University
Steven	Click	Tennessee Tech University
James	Dally	University of Maryland

Maurice Daniels North Carolina A&T State University

Tania Datta Tennessee Tech University

Saama Davies University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Maxwell DeWees Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Michael Dickey North Carolina State

David Domermuth Appalachian State University

Elliot Douglas University of Florida

Tabatha Dye University of Alabama

Omar Elkeelany Tennessee Tech University

Dr. Ahmed Elsawy Tennessee Tech University

Matthew Eubanks Western Kentucky University- Dept. of Engineering

Matthew Faircloth University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Dennis Fallon The Citadel

Tom Fallon Southern Polytechnic State University

Ismail Fidan Tennessee Tech University

Brett Fleury University of North Carolina at Charlotte

George Ford Western Carolina University

Wesley Ford University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

James Gibert Clemson University

Patrick Godfrey University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Priya Goeser Armstrong Atlantic State University
Ryan Gott Western Kentucky University

Marshall Guillot University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Tyson Hall Southern Adventist University

David Harris University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Justin Hayes Western Kentucky University- Dept. of Engineering

Craig Henderson Tennessee Tech University
Priscilla Hill Mississippi State University

Duong Ho Southern Polytechnic State University

Kenneth Hunter Tennessee Tech University

Joel Ingram Union University

Brent Jenkins Southern Polytechnic State University
Hodge Jenkins Mercer University School of Engineering
Connor Johnson University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

David Johnstone Virginia Military Institute

Gabrielle Jordan North Carolina A&T State University

Alfred Kalyanapu Tennessee Tech University

Adeel Khalid Southern Polytechnic State University
Stacy Klein-Gardner Center for STEM Education for Girls

Daniel Kohn University of Memphis
Tanya Kunberger Florida Gulf Coast University

Richard Kunz Mercer University

Laura LeMire Community College of Baltimore County

Victor Lollar University of Tennessee

Pete Ludovice Georgia Tech

Laura Luna Tennessee Tech University

Stephanie Luster-Teasley North Carolina A&T State University

TwanelleMajorsWarren County High SchoolJessicaMatsonTennessee Tech University

Philip McCreanor Mercer University

Michael McCreary University of Louisville

Claire McCullough University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Robert McCullough University of Alabama
Richard Mines Mercer University
Laura Moody Mercer University

Perry Willard Munger Southern Adventist University

Thomas Murphy Armstrong Atlantic State University

OtsebeleNareHampton UniversityCharlesNewhouseVirginia Military InstituteJerryNewmanUniversity of Memphis

Gillian Nicholls University of Alabama at Huntsville

Adebayo Ogundipe James Madison University
Joshua Olson University of West Florida
Andrea Otero University of Central Florida

Danny Overstreet Knovel

Sally Pardue Tennessee Tech University
Charles Pierce University of South Carolina
Andrew Potter University of West Florida

Ulyana Pugina University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Jeffrey Ray Southern Polytechnic State University

DonnaReeseMississippi State UniversityJosephRencisTennessee Tech UniversityMikeRenfroTennessee Tech University

Matthew Robinson University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

KatherineSaffordMercer UniversityChetanSankarAuburn UniversityScottSchultzMercer UniversityRandalSchwindtUnion University

Joseph Scobey University of Tennessee at Martin

PaigeSforzoMercer UniversityMatthewSheenClemson UniversityAtinSinhaAlbany State UniversityRandySmithUniversity of AlabamaLauraSosaMercer University

Richard Stansbury Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Tulio Sulbaran The University of Southern Mississippi

Matt Swenty Virginia Military Institute

Amber Thompson Isothermal Community College

DevinTiernanClemson UniversityBethToddUniversity of Alabama

Nicholas True University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Violetta Vylegzhanina Vanderbilt University Shih-Liang Wang NC A&T State University Cindy Waters NC A&T State University Joseph Waters University of Alabama Andrew Weems Mercer University Brian West **Auburn University**

JesseWestUniversity of Tennessee at ChattanoogaCeceliaWigalUniversity of Tennessee at ChattanoogaTimothyWilsonEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical UniversityMichaelWinnUniversity of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Virgil Wong Elsevier

Yung Wong Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Michael Woo The Citadel

 Justin
 Wood
 Tennessee Tech University

 Petros
 Xanthopoulos
 University of Central Florida

Tianyu Yang Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Paul Yanik Western Carolina University

Sun Yi North Carolina A&T State University
Zhaoxian Zhou University of Southern Mississippi