## **ASEE SE 2006 Annual Conference Moderator for Sessions**

## Monday April 3<sup>rd</sup> 2006

Session	Division/Unit	Moderator	Affiliation
T1-A	Instructional Unit	Richard O. Mines	Mercer University
T1-B	Engineering Technology	Randy Buchanan	University of Southern Mississippi
T1-C	Mechanical Engineering	B. K. Hodge	Mississippi State University
T1-D	Chemical Engineering	Donald P. Visco	Tennessee Technological University
T2-A	Instructional Unit	Ted J. Branoff	North Carolina State University
T2-B	Chemical Engineering	Donald P. Visco	Tennessee Technological University
	Computer Engineering &		
T2-C	Technology	Gary Johnsey	University of Southern Mississippi
T2-D	Instructional Unit	Keith Plemmons	The Citadel
T3-A	Instructional Unit	Eugene F. Brown	Virginia Tech
T3-B	Civil Engineering	Thomas R. Dion	The Citadel
T3-C	Mechanical Engineering	L. Brent Jenkins	Southern Polytechnic State University
	Software Engineering and		
T3-D	Industrial Engineering	Cecelia M. Wigal	University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
T3-E	Electrical Engineering	Robert Basanti	The Citadel

## Tuesday April 4<sup>th</sup> 2006

T4-A	Instructional Unit	Arthur David Snider	University of South Florida
T4-B	Engineering Technology	Robert Scoff	University of Memphis
	Administrative Unit	Robert A. Green	Mississippi State University
T4-D	Engineering Design Graphics	R. Radharamanan	Mercer University
T5-A	Instructional Unit	Claire McCullough	University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
T5-B	Research	Miguel A. Labrador	University of South Florida
T5-C	Mechanical Engineering	P. S. Yeh	Jacksonville State Univeristy